We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

The Color Purple Centre Stage tickets

The Color Purple Centre Stage concert will be taking place in Greenville on May 12, 2022. Book your The Color Purple Centre Stage tickets and catch her live in May.

  1. Thu May 12 08:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  2. Fri May 13 08:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  3. Sat May 14 08:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  4. Sun May 15 03:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  5. Thu May 19 08:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  6. Fri May 20 08:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  7. Sat May 21 08:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  8. Sun May 22 03:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  9. Thu May 26 08:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  10. Fri May 27 08:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  11. Sat May 28 08:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina

  12. Sun May 29 05:00 pm Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, US Centre Stage - Greenville in Greenville, South Carolina